40-700-800 | 2281 3364   info@segurosprismacr.com

San José

 

Alfonso Salazar Casasola
Licencia: 13-1160
Teléfono: +506 88628156
Email: asalazar@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Alina Fonseca Hernandez
Licencia: 16-1489
Teléfono: +506
Email: afonseca@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Andrés de Camino Beck
Licencia: 15-1302
Teléfono: +506 60602008
Email: dcamino@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Arnoldo Martinez Alvarado
Licencia: 16-1495
Teléfono: +506 88415502
Email: amartinez@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Avi Maryl Levy
Licencia: 15-1338
Teléfono: +506 88882222
Email: avi@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Carlos Vindas Perez
Licencia: 16-1488
Teléfono: +506 88352017
Email: cvindas@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Claudio Lopez Guerrero
Licencia: 16-1398
Teléfono: +506 88213870
Email: clopez@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Domingo Coppola Mucsi
Licencia: 14-1261
Teléfono: +506 8705-2602
Email: dcoppola@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Edward Altamirano Barrantes
Licencia: 15-1384
Teléfono: +506 86289631
Email: ealtamirano@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San José
Erick Matamoros Mata
Licencia: 16-1448
Teléfono: +506 85515817
Email: erick.matamoros@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Ericka Batista Fernandez
Licencia: 15-1374
Teléfono: +506 88907857
Email: ebatista@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Esteban Lamugue Chinchilla
Licencia: 17-1542
Teléfono: +506 22200064
Celular : +506 88296385
Email: elamugue@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Sabana Sur
Esteisy Moreira Zuñiga
Licencia: 18-1574
Teléfono: +506 6410-3030
Celular : +506 8444-5117
Email: emoreira@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Vasquez de Coronado – Moravia
Fanny Arguello Venegas
Licencia: 16-1260
Teléfono: +506 83765758
Email: farguello@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Francisco Javier Ibarra Arana
Licencia: 15-1364
Teléfono: +506 89094884
Email: fibarra@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Freddy Pacheco Blando
Licencia: 17-1546
Teléfono: +506 40313524
Celular : +50689938875
Email: fpacheco@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Geovanny Rodríguez Quesada
Licencia: 15-1301
Teléfono: +506 88324312
Email: grodriguez@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Gina Acosta Chavarría
Licencia: 14-1271
Teléfono: +506 83753997
Email: gina.acosta@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Henry Espinoza Gonzalez
Licencia: 14-1267
Teléfono: +506 88600490
Email:hespinoza@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Guadalupe
Ileana María Campos Guzman
Licencia: 15-1361
Teléfono: +506 83811611
Email: icampos@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Pavas
Iris Espinoza Monterrosa
Licencia: 17-1548
Teléfono: +506 22886765
Celular : +506 60514952
Email: iespinoza@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Escazú San Antonio
Ivannia Ureña Torres
Licencia: 14-1273
Teléfono: +506 89729017
Email: irena@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Guadalupe
Johel Víquez Madrigal
Licencia: 17-1539
Teléfono: +506 8835 9934
Email: jviquez@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Juan Javier Soto Zuñiga
Licencia: 15-1332
Teléfono: +506 88178648
Email: jsoto@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Juan Carlos Quesada
Licencia: 12-1094
Teléfono: +506 8339-8076
Email: jquesada@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Juan Pablo Abarca Solano
Licencia: 15-1371
Teléfono: +506 83099592
Email: jabarca@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Tarrazú
Jorge Gabriel Hernandez Carmona
Licencia: 15-1354
Teléfono: +506 88774039
Email: g.hernandez@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Karina Albarran
Licencia: 16-1446
Teléfono: +506 70130176
Email: kalbarran@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Kenya Mejia Murillo
Licencia: 16-1470
Teléfono: +506 63866741
Email: kmejia@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Zapote
Leoncio Garita Fallas
Licencia: 14-1263
Teléfono: +506 83859864
Email:lgarita@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Luis Fernando Alvarado Delgado
Licencia: 15-1356
Teléfono: +506 83119225
Email: luisf.alvarado@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Luis Matarrita Bonilla
Licencia: 14-1280
Teléfono: +506 8829-2910
Email: lmatarrita@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Mariana Amador Castillo
Licencia: 15-1317
Teléfono: +506 85003314
Email: mariana.amador@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San José
Mario Schaechter
Licencia: 16-1480
Teléfono: +506 25820101
Email: info@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Marjorie Maizo Sanchez
Licencia: 16-1482
Teléfono: +506 71455929
Email: mmaizo@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Escazú
María Lopez Ramirez
Licencia: 16-1487
Teléfono: +506
Email:
Ubicación: San José, Escazú
María Alejandra Espinoza Arias
Licencia: 14-1268
Teléfono: +506 83934899
Email: aespinoza@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Guadalupe
Mike Scharf Taitelbaum
Licencia: 15-1333
Teléfono: +506 83120875
Email: mscharf@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Nidia Herrera Jarquin
Licencia: 15-1377
Teléfono: +506 89151615
Email: nherrera@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Omar Guillermo Chacon Chacon
Licencia: 14-1269
Teléfono: +506 88242768
Email: ochacon@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Pablo Porras Brenes
Licencia: 15-1383
Teléfono: +506 71060107
Email: pporras@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Ricardo Schaechter
Licencia: 15-1306
Teléfono: +506 25820101
Email: info@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Roberto Segura Calderon
Licencia: 15-1386
Teléfono: +506 87121231
Email: rsegura@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Rodrigo Solano Acuña
Licencia: 14-1286
Teléfono: +506 60554444
Email: rsolano@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Santa Ana
Roger Gonzalez Araya
Licencia: 13-1156
Teléfono: +506 83930842
Email: rgonzalez@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Ronald Cisneros Sanchez
Licencia: 16-1490
Teléfono: +506 83343022
Email: rcisneros@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Pavas
Ronald Salas Paniagua
Licencia: 10-1008
Teléfono: +506 88146088
Email: rsalas@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Sonia Jones Jimenéz
Licencia: 17-1545
Teléfono: +506 83865999
Email:sjones@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Tibás La Florida
Suanny Freer Vargas
Licencia: 16-1443
Teléfono: +506 88742671
Email:sfreer@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Tony Adrian Madrigal Hernandez
Licencia: 16-1484
Teléfono: +506 88112952
Email:tmadrigal@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Victor Villalobos Loría
Licencia: 16-1444
Teléfono: +506 60246030
Email: vvillalobos@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Guadalupe
Walter Artavia Torres
Licencia: 10-1012
Teléfono: +506 61888886
Email: weartavia@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Yelva Villegas Centeno
Licencia: 14-1257
Teléfono: +506 8873-7790
Email: yvillegas@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, San Pedro
Xinia Chaves Fallas
Licencia: 12-1275
Teléfono: +506 8986-4959
Email: xchaves@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: San José, Perez Zeledon