40-700-800 | 2281 3364   info@segurosprismacr.com

Heredia

Carlos Montero Montero
Licencia: 18-1626
Teléfono: +506 8842-8211
Email: cmontero@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Heredia, Santo Domingo
Claudio Chaves Hernandez
Licencia: 14-1291
Teléfono: +8437-7265
Email:cchaves@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Heredia, Heredia
Edgar Badilla Chaves
Licencia: 14-1290
Teléfono: +506 8843-5841
Email:ebadilla@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Heredia, Heredia
Jorge Luis Ramos Brenes
Licencia: 16-1468
Teléfono: +506 83865922
Email:jramos@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Heredia, Heredia
Luis Alonso Ramos Fonseca
Licencia: 16-1441
Teléfono: +506 89302843
Email:lramos@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Heredia, Heredia
María Eugenia Mondragon Enriquez
Licencia: 15-1364
Teléfono: +506 83458924
Email:mmondragon@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Heredia, Heredia
Miguel Campos Campos
Licencia: 14-1259
Teléfono: +506 8893-4126
Email: mcampos@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Heredia, Heredia

Victor Mata Chacon
Licencia: 15-1365
Teléfono: +506 8823-6309
Email:vmata@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Heredia, Heredia
Victor Hugo Rodriguez Ocampo
Licencia: 17-1547
Teléfono: +506 8791-3026 / +506 8462-6116
Email:vrodriguez@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Heredia, San Pablo