40-700-800 | 2281 3364   info@segurosprismacr.com

Alajuela

Ana Isabel Meléndez Alemán
Licencia: 17-1548
Teléfono: +506 2470 4044
Email: Isabel.melendez@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Alajuela , Upala
Anthony Barrientos Navarro
Licencia: 14-1274
Teléfono: +506 8629-1660
Email:alajuela@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Alajuela, Alajuela
Emanuel Esquivel Arroyo
Licencia: 14-1266
Teléfono: +506 88409569
Email: eesquivel@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Alajuela, San Carlos
Guillermo Antonio Rivera Delgado
Licencia: 16-1476
Teléfono: +506 88348437
Email: grivera@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Alajuela, San Ramón
Karol Porras Porras
Licencia: 15-1334
Teléfono: +506 88952417
Email: karol.porras@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Alajuela, Alajuela
Laura Hidalgo Lopez
Licencia: 14-1265
Teléfono: +506 8365-1293
Email: lhidalgo@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Alajuela, San Carlos
Mario Esquivel Vargas
Licencia: 14-1262
Teléfono: +506 2460-8787
Email : mesquivel@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Alajuela, San Carlos
Vicente Saborío Montero
Licencia: 17-1510
Teléfono: +506 83613477
Email: vsaborio@segurosprismacr.com
Ubicación: Alajuela , Alajuela
Walter Fernandez Saenz
Licencia: 14-1264
Teléfono: +506 2440-0514
Email: wfernandez@segurosprsmacr.com
Ubicación: Alajuela , Alajuela